Locations and company details

Sales and Marketing

Aplicom Ltd
Sinikalliontie 12
02630 Espoo
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9400
sales@aplicom.fi

Head Office

Aplicom Ltd
Palokankaantie 18
40320 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9414
info@aplicom.fi
support@aplicom.fi

Germany

Cardian GmbH
Dietzgenstr. 16
13156 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 302 088 6137
kundenservice@cardian.de

After Sales

Aplicom Ltd
Product Repairs
Palokankaantie 18
40320 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9414
service@aplicom.fi

Contact Us!

Jari Kukkonen

Sales Director

Email:
jari.kukkonen@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 400 459 925

Skype: jari.kukkonen_3

Mehdi Lotfi

Sales Manager

Email:
mehdi.lotfi@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 40 842 2956

Jasmine Dietz

Inbound Sales Manager

Email:
jasmine.dietz@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 40 481 3767

Ari Korhonen

Technical Sales Support / Consulting

Email:
ari.korhonen@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 40 723 7820

Matthias Lause

Sales Manager

Email:
matthias.lause@aplicom.de

Tel: +49 160 362 17 00

Roger Adams

Technical Sales Support / Consulting

Email:
roger.adams@aplicom.de

Tel: +49 151 111 89678

    Contact

    What can we do for you?

    Subscribe to our newsletter

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Contact us
      Back to top