Locations and company details

Sales and Marketing

Aplicom Ltd
Sinikalliontie 12
02630 Espoo
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9400
sales@aplicom.fi

Head Office

Aplicom Ltd
P.O. Box 33
Rautatienkatu 56
44100 Äänekoski
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9414
info@aplicom.fi
support@aplicom.fi

Germany

Cardian GmbH
Dietzgenstr. 16
13156 Berlin
Germany
Tel. +49 302 088 6137
kundenservice@cardian.de

After Sales

Aplicom Ltd
Product Repairs
Rautatienkatu 56
44100 Äänekoski
Finland
Tel. +358 10 841 9414
service@aplicom.fi

Contact Us!

Jari Kukkonen

Sales Director

Email:
jari.kukkonen@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 400 459 925

Skype: jari.kukkonen_3

Paul Nieminen

Country Manager

Email:
paul.nieminen@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 10 841 9403

Skype: paul_nieminen

Tapio Siltanen

Sales Manager

Email:
tapio.siltanen@aplicom.fi

Tel: +358 40 775 3864

Skype: tapio.siltanen

Jasmine Dietz

Inbound Sales Manager

Email:
jasmine.dietz@aplicom.fi

    Contact

    What can we do for you?

    Subscribe to our newsletter

      This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

      Contact us
      Back to top